beauty · Blog · Travel

Sephora NYC Wishlist

So, as some of you may or may not know, I am off on the trip of a lifetime to New York! My boyfriend and I are going together for 5 fun filled days of sightseeing, eating and, of course, SHOPPING! I mean, what girl wouldn’t want to go shopping in NYC?! It’s got the biggest and best version of all of our favourite stores from Forever 21, the Apple Store, Macy’s and, of course, the holy grail of all makeup stores – Sephora! *Melts into an excited puddle on the floor.*

Since us bloggers LOVE a good beauty related post, I thought I’d put together a wishlist of everyyyything I would ideally buy from Sephora. DISCLAIMER – just because these items are on my wishlist does not mean they’re on my ‘reality list’. There’s no way in hell I could afford ALL of this stuff, but it’s what I’d grab if money was no object. I plan on getting at least 2 or 3 bits though, so expect a NYC haul sometime in the near future! But for now, enjoy my wishlist! Also let me know if you’ve already tried any of these items and what you’d put on your wishlist.

Marc Jacobs Re(marc)able Full Cover Foundation.

marc jabobs foundation

Makeup Forever Ultra HD Invisible Cover Foundation.

mufe.JPG

Too Faced Sweet Peach Eye Shadow Palette.

too faced sweet peach

Urban Decay Naked Basics Palette.

UD naked basics

Smashbox #ShapeMatters Palette.

smashbox shape matters

Urban Decay Naked Skin Concealer fluid in green and/or pink.

 

Kat Von D Shade and Light Palette.

kat von d.JPG

Anastasia Beverly Hills Brow Wiz.

brow wiz

Becca Under Eye Brightening Concealer.

becca under eye

Bareminerals Prime Time Eyelid Primer.

prime time.JPG 

Marc Jacobs The Face III Buffing Foundation Brush.

buffing

3 thoughts on “Sephora NYC Wishlist

  1. Wahh.. so jealous you’re going to New York! I’m dying to go. And I’m so with you on most of these! Make sure you do a haul when you get back. I’d love to see what you end up up buying out there! Have an amazing time! xx

    Like

    1. I still can’t believe I’m going! It’s my dream destination! Wouldn’t a bloggers holiday to NYC be amazing?! Haha! I will definitely do a haul post, and some other NYC related posts so keep an eye out! Thanks for the comment lovely xxx

      Like

  2. This trip sounds fab, have a great time! Loving many of the items on your Wishlist especially the too faced palette and Marc Jacobs buffing brush! I’ve not tried the concealer to the UD naked but I do have the foundation xx

    Shannon // shannonkara.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

