beauty · cruelty free · natural · Reviews · skincare

Dominate your skin care routine with Dominae

One of my New Year’s resolutions for 2016 was to crack down on buying more natural skincare products and using more cruelty free brands, so of course I jumped at the chance to try out some brand new, all natural, skin care products by Dominae.

Dominae are the shiny new skincare brand on the block and their ethos is to use 100% natural ingredients that target wrinkles, and other signs of aging, as well as helping skin retain a radiant and youthful glow. I can honestly say, after using Dominae for the past month or so, their products live up to their claims! The Facial Serum and Eye Cream have become a part of my everyday skincare routine and I would feel a little bit lost without them. *emotional sniffs* Here’s why I am going natural with Dominae:

The Facial Serum;

This facial serum is an absolute dream. It’s cooling, smooth, absorbs very easily, it’s lightweight and does not leave your skin feeling the slightest bit greasy. I apply a couple of pumps of this and smooth it all over my face and neck after cleansing & toning. Sometimes I’ll apply a moisturiser afterwards, but this little beauty is actually pretty moisturising too- so I don’t always need to! Since using this serum I have noticed less redness in problematic areas, like my T-Zone, and my skin in general feels more refreshed and healthy.

The Eye Cream;

Although I am only 20, I feel it’s important to tackle signs of aging before those signs really start showing. I mean, if you start applying an anti wrinkle cream once wrinkles are visible, it will help, but surely using such products before the appearance of wrinkles will prevent them showing as soon? That’s my plan anyway!

This eye cream is like liquid magic in a bottle. Not only does it contain 100% natural anti-aging ingredients, it’s my saving grace for reviving tired eyes and reducing puffiness. As soon as I apply it I can feel any fatigue begin to lift and I feel more rejuvenated. Blissful after a heavy night out!

I’m so happy I’ve discovered this little gem of a brand. Their use of 100% natural and organic ingredients has be wonderful for my skin so far, and the fact they’re a cruelty free company makes you feel even more beautiful when using it. If you’re looking to switch up your skincare routine to something more natural and CF, I would look no further than Dominae.

Get Social;

Find Dominae on Facebook here.
Find Dominae on Twitter here.

*Please note*
I offered to trial Dominae’s facial serum & eye cream for free, in return of my honest review. I have been 100% honest in this post and I do not agree with writing false reviews just to please reader/companies. My blog is where I speak my mind, so an honest review of any product is always guaranteed here.

I’d like to give a little shoutout to Jessica Cantell, the founder of Dominae, who offered me these products for free in return for my review. Jessica has worked super hard on this brand so go show her some love, give her a follow on Twitter here.

 

Leave a Reply

