beauty · Blog · Giveaway

GIVEAWAY! Feat. MUA Cosmetics (closed)

Hello lovelies! As I’ve hit the milestone of 3K followers over on my Twitter (@wanderingpaige) I wanted to say a big thank you by doing a little give away. Since I joined the blogging community I have received nothing but love and support from other bloggers, so this is just my way of giving a little something back. *Hugs!*


I have bought a few things by MUA Cosmetics as they’re a highly recommended drug store brand, and they’re also cruelty free which is a HUGE bonus. Here’s what’s included in the mini haul:

  • MUA Luxe ‘Utopia’ Nude & Bare 10 shade eye shadow brick.

utopia palette

  • MUA PaintBox Multishade Lip Palette in ‘Beige Nudes & Honey Browns’

beige nudes honey browns

  • MUA Intense Colour Lip Liner in ‘Caramel Nougat’

caramel nougat

I went for a nude/bronze colour theme as I think the golden tones go well with a lot of skin types and also feels quite festive as we’re coming up to Christmas- yay! Here are my rules for entering the giveaway:

  1.  You must be following me on Twitter.
  2. You must be following me on Bloglovin.
  3. You must re-tweet the original giveaway tweet (pinned at the top of my Twitter page)

And that’s it! It’s as easy as that. The competition will be running from today (27/10) to Wednesday 11th November at 12pm (GMT) where the winner will be announced later that day. The give away is available to all countries- so get entering and good luck!

Lots of love, Paige xx

Leave a Reply

